//
you're reading...
Events, News

ASRF Silver Jubilee Celebration

Celebration Date & Time

The Celebration shall be held between 10.00 AM -12.00 PM (Arizona Mountain Time), October 8, 2021. This time zone corresponds to:

1.00 pm – 3.00 pm (Eastern Standard Time)

12.00 pm – 2.00 pm (Central Standard Time)

11.00 am – 1.00 pm (Mountain Standard Time)

10.00 am – 12.00 pm (Pacific Standard Time)

9.00 am – 11.00 am (Alaska Standard Time)

8.00 pm – 10.00 pm (East Africa Standard Time)

5.00 pm – 7.00 pm (Ghana Standard Time)

6.00 pm – 8.00 pm (Nigeria Standard Time)

7.00 pm – 9.00 pm (South Africa Standard Time)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Contact ASRF:

ASRF Events

May 2021
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to follow ASRF Online and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: