Proposed Amendments to ASRF Constitution

Latest Post

A warm welcome to our new executive committee

At the annual Meeting of the ASRF, the general Forum voted the following officers to serve over the next two years in the Executive Committee. 2014-2016 Ishmael Munene, Northern Arizona University,┬áPresident Fredline A. M’Cormack-Hale, Seton Hall University,┬áVice-President Diaspora Ike Odimegwu. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Vice-President Africa Emmauel Oritsejafor, North Carolina Central University, Executive Secretary Christine Mathenge, … Continue reading